welcome to the world!

We couldn’t be more excited to meet you. 

My name is Danielle and that’s my husband Mike up there, he’s a sweetie. We’ve been married for about six months, yeesh, I guess it’s closer to ten now! That’s one of our wedding photos. We ran away and eloped in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina. Romantic, right? We thought so.

I read a lot of blogs and there are so many people that I would just love to have a cup of tea with and talk about sewing, homesteading, cosplay, drawing, embroidery, organic farming, and yoga. Are you one of those people? I bet you are. I don’t know about you but I’m a bit of an introvert so I’m not prone to perusing the streets seeking fellow like-minded individuals. So here we are. I love the idea of being able to “put myself out there” and make virtual friends and connect. Most posts will be from me but Mike is eager to post a few as well.

Leave a Reply

